How private is my information?
When you sign-up and activate your account your entire profile is blocked from public view. Only people you accept as friends can see your profile by default. You can adjust all your privacy settings once you login. Your privacy settings are located in the top navigation bar under 'Account' (you can't access this area unless you are logged in).
feedback Feedback Text
10 people found this answer helpful.